Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Leadership/Board of Directors

 

GENERAL CONTACT:  INFO@NAIFAFORTWAYNE.COM

President  – Matt Henry, Northwestern Mutual  260-443-7648  matthew.henry@nm.com

Past President/ Membership-   John Becker, Advocate Financial  260-415-3458 john.becker@myadvocatefinancial.com

President Elect-

Vice President-

National Committeeman-   Dave Knuth, Synergy Financial Group 260-490-8822  dknuth@synergyfortwayne.com

Secretary/Public Relations Chair –  Greg Slack, Apps Paramedical  419-276-2089   gslack2@appsparamed.com

Treasurer- Natalie Chevalier, American Family   260-244-5557    nchevali@amfam.com

Director, AOY Chair-

Director, Program Development- Lee McAllister, One Resource Group  260-485-0403  lee.mcallister@orgcorp.com

Director, Community Involvement Chair-

Director, YAT Chair- Jeremy Stackhouse, New York Life, 260-687-9721 jstackhouse@ft.newyorklife.com

Director, IFAPAC Chair, Jeff Bauermeister, Insurance Matters LLC, 260-385-4168 jeff@insmatters.net

Director, CO-IFAPAC Chair, Kevin Bontrager, Northwestern Mutual, 260-432-5152 kevin.bontrager@nm.com